The Four Seasons

by Kenneth MacMillan 1975

Choreographer: Kenneth MacMillan

Composer: Giuseppe Verdi

Music title: Ballet music from: I vespri siciliani (1855), Jérusalem (1847) [French adaptation of I Lombardi, 1843], Don Carlos (1867)

World premiere: 5 March 1975, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>