Tchaikovsky Suite

by Mark Annear 1992

Choreographer: Mark Annear

Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Music title: Piano Trio in A minor

World premiere: 1992, Australian Ballet School

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>