by Kenneth MacMillan 1963

Choreographer: Kenneth MacMillan

Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich

Music title: Symphony No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 10

Set designer: Yolanda Sonnabend

Costume designer: Yolanda Sonnabend

Lighting designer: William Bundy

World premiere: 15 February 1963, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>