Symphony in Three Movements

by George Balanchine 1972

Music: Igor Stravinsky (1942-45, dedicated to the New York Philharmonic)

Choreography: George Balanchine

Lighting: Ronald Bates

World premiere: 18 June 1972, New York City Ballet, New York State Theater

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>