by Matthew Hart 1992

Choreographer: Matthew Hart

Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich

Music title: String Quartet No. 8 - third movement

World premiere: 18 October 1992, The Royal Ballet Choreographic Group, Riverside Studios, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>