by Christopher Wheeldon 1994

Choreographer: Christopher Wheeldon

Composer: Franz Schubert

Music title: Quintet in A Major for Piano and Strings, Op. 114 (D 667) ('The Trout') - 4th movement

World premiere: 16 July 1994, The Royal Ballet School, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>