by Helgi Tomasson 1994

Choreographer: Helgi Tomasson

Composer: Antonín Dvorák

Music title: Two Minuets, Op. 28 - No. 1; Poetic Tone Pictures, Op. 85 - Rêverie, No. 6; Waltzes, Op. 54 - Nos. 2 and 5; Piano Pieces, Op. 52 - Impromptu, No. 1; Suite, Op. 98 - Allegro, No. 5

Costume designer: Jens-Jacob Worsaae

Lighting designer: Lisa J Pinkham

World premiere: 17 February 1994, San Francisco Ballet, War Memorial Opera House, San Francisco

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>