Opus 19

by Jerome Robbins 1979

Choreographer: Jerome Robbins

Composer: Sergey Prokofiev

Music title: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 19

World premiere: 14 June 1979, New York City Ballet, New York State Theater, New York

The Royal Ballet

Premiere: 8 October 1986

Costume designer: Ben Benson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>