Opus 1

by John Cranko 1965

Choreographer: John Cranko

Composer: Anton von Webern

Music title: Passacaglia, Op. 1

World premiere: 7 November 1965, Stuttgart Ballet

One act ballet

The Royal Ballet School

Premiere: 8 July 2011

Staging: Georgette Tsinguirides

Rehearsed by: Gary Norman and Petal Miller-Ashmole

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>