by Vanessa Fenton 2008

Choreographer: Vanessa Fenton

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Music title: Violin Concerto in E, BWV 1042 - second movement 'Adagio'

Composer: Senking

Music title: Pathogenic Agent

Costume designer: Bruce French

Lighting designer: John B Read

World premiere: 22 May 2008, The Royal Ballet, Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>