by Antony Dowson 2005

Choreographer: Antony Dowson

Composer: Sergey Vasil'yevich Rakhmaninov

Music title: Moments musicaux Op. 16 - Melodie in E (No. 4); Etudes-tableau, Op. 39 - No. 3; Morceaux de fantaisie Op. 3 - Élégie in E flat minor (No. 1); Morceaux de salon Op. 10 - Humoresque in G (No. 5); 10 Preludes Op. 23 - Prelude in D (No. 4) and Prelude in B flat (No. 2)

Lighting designer: John B Read

World premiere: 15 June 2005, The Royal Ballet, Linbury Studio Theatre, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>