Leningrad Symphony

by Igor Belsky 1961

Choreographer: Igor Belsky

Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich

Music title: Symphony No. 7 in C major (1942)

Librettist: Igor Belsky

World premiere: 14 April 1961, Kirov Theatre, Leningrad

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>