Four Schumann Pieces

by Hans van Manen 1975

Choreographer: Hans van Manen

Composer: Robert Schumann

Music title: Quartet in A major, Op. 41 No. 3

Costume designer: Jean-Paul Vroom

Lighting designer: Robert Bryan

World premiere: 31 January 1975, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

Ballet in four movements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>