Everything falls back into its place

by O. Ignatiyev 1999

orig. Russ. title "Na krugi svoya"

Libretto: O. Ignatyev

Choreography: O. Ignatyev

Set, costume design: S. Fesko

World premiere: 1999, State Academic Opera Theatre of Russia, Yekaterinburg

Сhamber ballets, running time: 2 hours 15 min

  • "Last leaf" (music A. Vivaldi)
  • "Parallels" (music G. Händel)
  • "Labyrinth" (music E. Villa-Lobos)
  • "The Picture of Dorian Gray" (music F. Schubert)
  • "The Lady of the Camellias" (music G. Verdi)
  • "Reflections" (music G. Mahler)
  • "Confession" (music L. Beethoven)
  • "Sacrifice" (music Т. Albinoni)
  • "Bolero" (music J. Ravel)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>



  • State Ballet of Russia