Ebony Concerto

by Ashley Page 1995

Choreographer: Ashley Page

Composer: Igor Stravinsky

Music title: Ebony Concerto for Solo Clarinet and Jazz Ensemble (1945)

Costume designer: Antony McDonald

Lighting designer: John B Read

World premiere: 30 March 1995, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>