Concerto for 4

by Erico Montes 2005

Choreographer: Erico Montes

Composer: Max Bruch

Music title: Violin Concerto

Lighting designer: Gary Dooley

World premiere: 17 November 2005, Dancers of The Royal Ballet, Clore Studio Upstairs, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>