Clock Symphony

by Léonide Fedorovich Massine 1948

Choreographer: Léonide Fedorovich Massine

Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn

Music title: Symphony No. 101 in D Major 'The Clock'

Set designer: Christian Bérard

Costume designer: Christian Bérard

World premiere: 25 June 1948, Sadler's Wells Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>