Brandenburg Nos. 2 and 4

by John Cranko 1966

Choreographer: John Cranko

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach

Music title: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 (G)

World premiere: 10 February 1966, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

One act ballet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>