Adagio Hammerklavier

by Hans van Manen 1973

Choreographer: Hans van Manen

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

Music title: Piano Sonata No. 29 in B-flat, Op. 106 - Slow movement

World premiere: 4 October 1973, Dutch National Ballet, Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam

One act ballet

The Royal Ballet

Premiere: 23 November 1976, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>