Acte de présence

by Frederick Ashton 1984

Choreographer: Frederick Ashton

Composer: Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky

Music title: The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 - Act II excerpt

World premiere: 13 May 1984, Metropolitan Opera House, New York

One act ballet

The Royal Ballet

Premiere: 18 October 1984, The Royal Ballet, Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>